Emails from Lucas Brunelle regarding BBC doc ‘War on Britain’s Roads’

From: Lucas Brunelle
Sent: 24 August 2012 17:56
To: xxxxx@xxxxxxx.com
Subject: RE: London Calling (sent by contact form at Lucas Brunelle Productions)

They were harassing me for months as well. Then I uploaded footage with the written condition that I can proof the final edit and I was trying to get them to donate $300.00 to the BMEF. They wanted me to sign a release which I have not done yet, the footage I gave them was for review only and not for a final cut.

Months have gone by since I gave them the footage and I haven’t heard from them.

I absolutely understand your stance and definitely won’t sign anything. That spin would be a huge liability.

Lucas

1 comment
  1. aende said:

    So, Lucas is going to investigate legal proceedings for unauthorised use of the footage….right?

    Like

Leave a Reply

